Hey, you! Buy the brand new official Rebound t-shirt!
The Rebound

The Rebound

A technology podcast from Apple geeks Dan Moren, John Moltz, and Lex Friedman

Available wherever fine podcasts are sold.
Subscribe via RSS in your podcast app of choice.

Subscribe on iTunes

@dmoren, @moltz, and @lexfri
Extreme gratitude to Chris Breen for composing our theme music.

81: Head Shaved by a Robot
45:31 | 30.5 MB
If you didn't know, there are Apple Watch rumors: http://www.tomsguide.com/us/apple-watch-2-rumors,news-21165.html

Some people don't think much of 3D Touch: http://daringfireball.net/linked/2016/04/08/snell-3d-touch

Some people do: http://www.imore.com/peek-pique-or-power-3d-touch-preview

Now there's Disney Crossy Road: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/disney-crossy-road/id1046593064?mt=8

Moltz had a nice experience again with Night Sky: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-night-sky/id475772902?mt=8

We all like Super Stickman Golf 2: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-stickman-golf-2/id585259203?mt=8

It's not that much like Desert Golfing: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/desert-golfing/id902062673?mt=8

Dan's been playing Tom Clancy's The Division: http://www.amazon.com/Tom-Clancys-Division-Xbox-One/dp/B00DDXILBQ/ref=sr_1_1?s=videogames&ie=UTF8&qid=1460601261&sr=1-1&keywords=the+division

HTC's new phone supports Airplay for some reason: http://mashable.com/2016/04/12/htc-10-airplay-support/#_l2YQaJ0IZqA

Apple pulled some apps for NSFW content: https://www.macstories.net/news/apple-pulls-third-party-reddit-clients-for-nsfw-content/

Dan has some views on in-app purchases: http://www.macworld.com/article/3050390/ios/could-apple-pay-clean-up-the-in-app-purchase-mess.html

Here's an interesting Apple Watch travel case and stand: http://www.macrumors.com/2016/04/07/twelve-south-timeporter-apple-watch-case/

Our thanks this week to Mack Weldon (https://www.mackweldon.com). Mack Weldon makes glorious underwear to hold your bits in the way they deserve, anti-microbially. It is truly awesome stuff. So go to mackweldon.com and use the promo code "REBOUND" to get 20 percent off your order.

Our thanks also go to Harry's (harrys.com). Harry's sells premium shaving products for much less than those crappy blades that you have to get someone to unlock from a cabinet. Get $5 off your first order with coupon code "REBOUND". Don't wait, get the shave you deserve.